Speaker for Microsoft Macedonia (Vizija event)

 
I’ve been fortunate enough to be invited last week as a speaker for Microsoft Macedonia at the Vizija event (equivalent of the Dev Days) in Skopje.
I had 2 sessions on my favorite topics : Workflow Foundation and Sharepoint/Oba; the sessions were pretty crowded (more than 400 people in each room) ; people were positive, warm and eager to learn. I had a great time, it was my second stay in Skopje.
See you next year for more Workflow Foundation 4.0 topics !!! (…and maybe Office 14, who knows ? Wink)
I’ll post some pictures next week…
 
 
Leave a Reply

