Homage to Patrick Tisseghem

 
A great and lovely man passed away.
Patrick Tisseghem was also a mentor for many people.
I’m joining my U2U colleagues to present my deepest condoleances to the family.
 
5 responses to “Homage to Patrick Tisseghem

  1. I didn\’t know patrick on a personal level, but I did had a few lessons from him. He was a charasmatic guy and always willing to help. It\’s sad to see good people leaving this planet. My deepest condolences to his family and colleagues. Kind regardsAndy Van Steenbergen

  2. I was chocked to learn about Patrick! It is hard to understand, and to accept. I have met Patrick a number of times, both as a student, and a friend. All my heart and sympathy goes to his wife and two girls. I am dedicating my upcoming SharePoint conferences in Stockholm to his memory. He was a fantastic resource, a true Guru, and also a very friendly, calm and intelligent man. I am so sorry.

Leave a Reply

