The Workflow Foundation for Sharepoint series will continue…

I’ve received tons of e-mail about the next "episodes" of my "Workflow for Sharepoint " series.
I’ve been very busy on other works with U2U and Microsoft these last days (just have to teach a Oba Train the Trainer for U2U & Microsoft in China next week if I can get a visa Beschaamd), I’m also working with Microsoft learning on creating some of the next Workflow Foundation  beta certifications exams questions, and I’ll be back on track for the serie.
 
There are some very interesting of oba patterns where Workflow Foundation can play a important role, so….
Leave a Reply

