4 weeks across the globe (Sharepoint + workflow Foundation)

The last month has been very exciting: I’ve traveled and taught Sharepoint/Workflow across the globe and met many interesting people.
Here is my past agenda :
 
Week of 7/5: Germany
Week of 18/5: USA Redmond (Seattle) : worked on the future Windows Workflow Foundation certification exam with Microsoft
End of week 18/5 : 2 hours from Redmond Vancouver (Canada) : just visiting my brother Stephan working for Sage (1 day)
Week of 27/5: Qatar(Doha)
Week of 4/6  : Iceland
Yesterday : 2 sessions at the Developers days Luxemburg.One of them was on the integration of WCF-WF in Orcas (Visual Studio 2008).
I’ve spent all my week-ends in airports;  I’ve probably "lost" some nights somewhere (this was a good opportunity to test the new WF-WCF features of .Net 3.5)
 
For "no jet Lag" tips, click here 😉
 
I’ll post some pictures in a few days.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

