Moving to U2U !!!

 
It is a big change in my career/life…
Having worked for Guidance from May 1997 to March 2007 and in
order to be more focused on Workflow Foundation and Sharepoint, I’ve decided to join U2U.
I’m very proud to be part of this .Net dream team.
 
I will work on the following themes :
 
  • Workflow Foundation and its impact on .Net application architecture.
  • Workflow Foundation in Sharepoint 2007.
  • Workflow Foundation in other MS applications (like the next version of Biztalk ).
  • Sharepoint 2007 (WSS v3 and MOSS 2007).
I ‘m very excited to have the opportunity to work with Jan Tielens , Patrick Tisseghem and many others I still have to meet.
 
Needless to say, my blog will probably be upgraded to MOSS 2007 in the coming weeks…
 
I would like to thank my Guidance colleagues who worked closely with me.
 
One response to “Moving to U2U !!!

Leave a Reply

