New version of Reflector (v5)

 
Reflector is my favorite utility, I use it on a daily basis;
however, even with the new version, if I write this in C#:
 
    class Program
    {
        static void Main(string[] args)
        {
            try
            {
            }
            catch
            {
            }
        }
    }
 
and if I visualize the code in the VB.net view, I get this :
 
Private Shared Sub Main(ByVal args As String())
    Try
    Catch obj1 As  Object 
    End Try
End Sub
…instead of Catch obj1 as Exception.
 
 
Leave a Reply

