My new Sharepoint 2007 course at Guidance…

 
Now it’s official,  you have the right to know it  :  I’ve been working and I’m still working (hard) on a 5 days course (G777) based the next version of sharepoint (version 2007 or version 3)  for Guidance; this course is mainly for .Net developers with an asp.net background. Currently I’m using the beta 1 version and since we are under MS Non Disclosure Agreement (NDA) I won’t talk a lot about it…I’m eagerly waiting for the beta 2.
 
Here is the content :
 
 
 
This course (G777) will be the successor of the G2014 ( http://www.guidance.be/Education/coursedescription.aspx?id=G2014)  which is a course I’ve created last year.
 
It’s seems that many people have been interested by the G777 at the DevDays. We don’t make a lot of presentations for the moment, but we work quietly behind the curtain…
 
Leave a Reply

