Moving to MSN space…

I’m a Microsoft Trainer (MCT & MCSD.net) and consultant for Guidance, a Gold Certified Partner in Brussels (www.guidance.be ); Guidance is one of the most dynamic Microsoft Training Center and Consulting Company in Belgium focused on Microsoft technologies. Personally, I’ve used Microsoft compilers and development tools since the beginning of the 90 ‘s from Visual C++ 1.0 & Visual Basic 1.0 to Visual Studio 2005 beta 2 without interruption ; well, actually I’ve been passionate by java the platform & the language from 1995 to….October 2000 : the arrival of the PDC version of Com+ 2.0 ,… oops, .Net.

As in my previous blog, I hope to share my passion & experience on DotNet & MS technologies

Serge Luca

 

Leave a Reply

